Rai Grant Insurance Brokers

140 Renfrew Drive, Suite 230
Markham, ON L3R 6B3
1-905-475-5800 1-800-561-6195

Rai Grant Insurance Brokers
Mailing address:

140 Renfrew Drive, Suite 230
Markham, ON
L3R 6B3

View Map

Telephone: 905-475-5800
Toll Free: 1-800-561-6195
Fax: 905-475-0447
Email: info@raigrantinsurance.com

Management Team

 
Ext.236
Paul Rai - President
paulrai@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.229
Linda Rankel - Vice President Administration & Operations
lindarankel@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.224
Laura Jegg - Vice President - Sales and Marketing
laurajegg@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.295
Rick Andersen - IT Manager & Associate Broker
rick@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.223

Associate Brokers

 
416-725-4041
 
705-748-2060
 
Ext.269
 
Ext.299
 
Ext.322
 
647-490-4730
 
Ext.293
 
Ext.228
 
416-918-1403
 
416-709-1919
 
Ext.230
 
Ext.231
Intiaz (Abe) Ibrahim
aibrahim@raigrantinsurance.com

Ext. 311
Cell: 416-676-1029
 
Ext.289
 
416-910-5956
 
416-988-4040
 
Ext.240
 
Ext.286
 
416-558-3061
 
Ext.271
 
Ext.232
 
Ext.234
 
Ext.604
 
416-937-3828
 
Ext.298

Commercial Lines Service

Tom Damtsis - Commercial Team Leader
tomdamtsis@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.285
 
Ext.307
 
Ext.292
 
Ext.303
 
Ext.226
 
Ext.241

Group Insurance

Petar Germanski - Group Business Development Manager
pgermanski@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.246
 
Ext.265

Inside Sales

Theresa Wicks Team Leader
twicks@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.278
 
Ext.302

Personal Lines Service

 
Ext.284
 
Ext.238
Zelka Devlin - Technical Operations Team Leader
zelkad@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.305
 
Ext.320
 
Ext.253
Savi Parbhu - Personal Lines Analyst
savi@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.227
Massimo Perricone - Team Leader
mperricone@raigrantinsurance.com
 
Ext.273
 
Ext.222
 
Ext.321

Accountant

 
Ext.225